AMBA is in the process of launching our new website and some features are not complete. More information

Board of Directors

President
Toby Bral
MSI Mold Builders
Cedar Rapids, IA
tbral@msimoldbuilders.com

Immediate Past President
Justin McPhee
Mold Craft, Inc.
Willernie, MN
jtmcphee@mold-craft.com

Vice President
Jim Sperber
Master Tool & Mold, Inc.
Grafton, WI
jimsperber@mastertoolandmold.com

Secretary
Alan Rothenbuecher
Benesch, Friedlander Coplan & Aonoff LLP
Cleveland, OH
arothenbuecher@beneschlaw.com

Directors
Mike Mullholand
Freeman Company
Fremont, OH
mmullholand@freemancompany.com

Jim Bott
INCOE
Troy, MI
jim.bott@incoe.com

Andy Peterson
Industrial Molds Group
Rockford, IL
andrew.peterson@industrialmolds.com

David Bowers, II
JMMS Inc.
Easley, SC
david.bowers2@jmmsinc.com

Tyler VanRee
Legacy Precision Molds Inc.
Grandville, MI
tylervr@legacyprecisionmolds.com

Greg Eidenberger
Paragon D&E
Grand Rapids, MI
grege@paragonde.com

Don Dumoulin
Precise Tooling Solutions
Columbus, IN
ddd@precisetooling.com

Glenn Starkey
Progressive Components
Wauconda, IL
glenn.starkey@procomps.com

Dan Glass
Strohwig Industries
Richfield, WI
dglass@strohwig.com

Tom Barr
TK Mold & Engineering
Romeo, MI
thomasb@tkmoldeng.com