

TAP awards were presented to all the winners who were present. Each winner received \$500 gift cards from Nemic Industrial Supply (Thanks to Jason Nemic and Todd Dalrymple from Nemic Industrial Supply). Winners then briefly introduced themselves and shared their thanks for the scholarship. Pictures were taken with all the winners.

The (18) winners this year were:

TAP Winners Name Calvin Tinney
Daniel Conkle
Greg Greenfield
Seth Brumbaugh
Corbin Belin
Jacob Haunhorst
Gage Kelly
Torsten Oehling
Carlos Hernandez
Bradley Gorham
Thomas Ashmead
Mitchell Rebaska
Tim Schroder
Ethan Redman
Odin Gollannek
Alex Conger
Andrew Caswell
Brian McClorey

Company Legacy Legacy Classic Maximum Maximum Maximum Maximum Maximum Maximum Concept Hanson Hanson Hanson Hanson DieTech Franchino Commercial Commercial



SERVING THE MOLD BUILDING INDUSTRY www.amba.org