Officers and Board
of Directors

AMBA's leadership team consists of experience levels from all facets within mold manufacturing. Interested in joining the national AMBA Board of Directors? Contact Kym Conis at

Tom Barr
TK Mold & Engineering
Romeo, MI

Vice President
Tyler VanRee
Legacy Precision Molds Inc.
Grandville, MI

Andy Peterson
Industry Molds Group
Rockford, IL

Immediate Past President
Jim Sperber
Master Tool & Mold, Inc.
Grafton, WI

Secretary/Legal Counsel 
Alan Rothenbuecher
Benesch, Friedlander Coplan & Aonoff LLP
Cleveland, OH

Ed Francis
Crystallume Engineered Diamond Products
Santa Clara, CA

David Bowers, II
Easley, SC

Eric Karaman
Michiana Global Mold
Mishawaka, IN

John Stocker
Swiss Steel USA Inc.
Carol Steam, IL

Chad LaMance
United Tool and Mold
Liberty, SC

Charles Daniels
Wepco Plastics
Middlefield, CT

Hillary Thomas
Westminster Tool Inc.
Plainfield, CT